Missouri Photojournalism Hall of Fame Induction

In Association News On

The 2012 Missouri Photojournalism Hall of Fame Induction will be held Thursday, October 18th at 4pm in Washington, Missouri.

Kansas City native Jean Shifrin, longtime St. Louis photojournalist Wiley Price and governmentand space program photographer Lee Battaglia will all be inducted. 

The event is free and open to the public. A reception will follow. 

You may also read!

Training Survey! MPA Wants to Know What You Need

MPA is currently working on several training sessions for our members. Please take a few minutes to take this


Missouri Press Association announces 2022 Hall of Fame inductees

Missouri Press Association announces 2022 Hall of Fame inductees Inductees will be honored during MPA's 156th Annual Convention in Lake Ozark. Three


Leave a reply:

Mobile Sliding Menu